Skip Navigation Links

Welcome to the Mystic Dawn Guild website for Neverwinter Xbox.  Our website is under construction, please excuse our appearance and lack of complete content as we build our site.  We are currently recruiting new members, see the about page for more details.

Our guild members are currently online playing each day from 10am GMT/5am EST – 7am GMT/2am EST

Some of the upcoming items on our site are

·         Calculators and other tools to assist with in game decisions for AH sales, Astral Diamond/Zen exchanges, Gear, Enchants, Artifacts, etc.

·         Character builds

·         Boss, dungeon, skirmish videos.

 Any suggestions or requests for the site should be sent to Geekhelmet on Xbox Live.  If you are interested in helping with the website, please contact Geekhelmet as well.